Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Savannah Dawn

Savannah Dawn

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Dawn
"Jared and Ciara go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Cheyenne Dover

Cheyenne Dover

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Dover
"Ciara and Hayden are absolutely wonderful! Anytime I call they are always so helpful and get me squared away!! Definitely need employee of the year!!! Thank you so much yall!"
Profile photo of Donald Burton

Donald Burton

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Burton
"Thanks for your help"
Profile photo of April Harper

April Harper

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Harper
"Sarah Redding is the best! y’all give her a call! She will help with all your needs big or small! Thank you Sarah you rock!"
Profile photo of charlotte stevenson

charlotte stevenson

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by charlotte stevenson
"Great customer service, very reputable agents willing to assist. So helpful I love this place. I'll never have another insurance company as long as I live! Thank you so much to Sarah Redding for helping me, it means so much."
Profile photo of Amber Hice

Amber Hice

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Hice
"Sarah Redding is an awesome agent she got me a great rate"
Profile photo of Sarah Redding

Sarah Redding

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Redding
"Best insurance company around 💯"
Profile photo of Paula Saunders

Paula Saunders

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Saunders
"Great experience working with Sarah! She is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Very pleasant as well. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Freddie Taylor

Freddie Taylor

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Freddie Taylor
"Sarah is a knowledgeable and caring agent for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Sheena Smith

Sheena Smith

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheena Smith
"Great agency!! Answered all my questions!!"
Profile photo of Chris King

Chris King

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris King
"I was shopping insurance rates recently. I contacted Jared Jones State Farm office and Ceria assisted me. She was very professional, kind and courteous, what a great experience. I will definitely recommend this state fram branch, ask for Ciara!!!"
Profile photo of Garrett Moseley

Garrett Moseley

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Moseley
"Ciara was very helpful."
Profile photo of Christy Thoi

Christy Thoi

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Thoi
"Straight forward, open, and forthcoming service. Sarah never over-promises or under-delivers. She will always be our go-to!"
Profile photo of summer duke

summer duke

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by summer duke
"Great customer service!! The red headed lady I believe her name was Ciara she was so helpful and friendly I highly recommend this agency ."
Profile photo of Kimberly Dodd

Kimberly Dodd

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Dodd
"Called in for a quote on homeowners and car insurance. The young lady I stole with, Sara was very helpful and informative about the products they offered. Best customer service experience I've had"
Profile photo of Jadyn Stamey

Jadyn Stamey

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jadyn Stamey
"Definitely recommend Sarah! She saved me so much money!"
Profile photo of Davieon Brewster

Davieon Brewster

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Davieon Brewster
"Sara redding was the best.and was great with helping me ."
Profile photo of holly welch

holly welch

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by holly welch
"Was looking for car insurance and Sarah was eager and ready to help. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Brittney Burks

Brittney Burks

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Burks
"Great agency!!!"
Profile photo of Farrah Wilson

Farrah Wilson

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Farrah Wilson
"Great agency and Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"I spoke with Sarah and was able to switch my policies over and save money it was very easy! Give them a try!"
Profile photo of Adrian Brewer

Adrian Brewer

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Brewer
"Recently I switched my auto to Jarod jones state farm. I was paying alot more with my previous insurance company. Sara Redding was great help and very professional! Thank you Sara"
Profile photo of Charles Brewer

Charles Brewer

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Brewer
"Thank you Sara Redding for helping me get a better deal on my auto insurance! I was paying $100.00 more a month with my former insurance company! Sara you are the best!"
Profile photo of Skylar Hollingsworth

Skylar Hollingsworth

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Hollingsworth
"I spoke to someone, can’t remember their name, sweet angel though, for only 10 minutes, and they had me convinced to swap to State Farm. Phenomenal experience. Looking forward to the future."
Profile photo of Lorie Pitts

Lorie Pitts

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Pitts
"This team was very professional, friendly, and helpful with my policies!"